Committee

TitleNameCompanyEmail

President:

Yasmin Bell McCabeCurwood Lawyers yasmin.bell@curwoods.com.au
Vice President:Richard JessupLiberty IURichard.Jessup@LibertyIU.com
Treasurer:Domenic QuartulloSedgwick Forensic Advisory ServicesDomenic.Quartullo@au.sedgwick.com
Secretary:Freida StylianouHicksons Lawyersfreida.stylianou@hicksons.com.au
Members:Dr Tim ChannonHicksons Lawyerstim.channon@hicksons.com.au
 

Summer Foley

James Clohesy

Sparke Helmore

Summer.Foley@sparke.com.au

James.Clohesy@sparke.com.au 

 Nell RobertsonGHA AustraliaNell.Robertson@ghaaustralia.com
 Domenic QuartulloSedgwick Forensic Advisory ServicesDomenic.Quartullo@au.sedgwick.com
 
 Louise Moussa Mills Oakley

lmoussa@millsoakley.com.au

 Emma HoolahanTenth Floor Chambershoolahan@tenthfloor.org
 Paul Sherlock Acumen Claims psherlock@acumenclaims.com.au